kinsale

How To Find Us

Kinsale is within 30 minutes drive of Cork City (17 miles), Cork Airport (13 miles) and Cork Ferryport (Ringaskiddy – 14 miles).

Kinsale: by boat

There are direct sailings between Ringaskiddy and Swansea and also to Roscoff, Le Harve and St. Malo in France. For further details please contact:

Stena SeaLink | www.stenaline.co.uk
Irish Ferries | www.irishferries.com
Swansea Cork Ferries | www.swansea-cork.ie
Britanny Ferries | www.brittanyferries.com

 

Kinsale: by air

Cork Airport is just 13 miles from Kinsale, with not one single traffic light to hold you up along the route. The drive takes about 20 minutes. For further details please contact:

Aer Aran | www.aerarann.com
BMI | www.flybmi.com
Aer Lingus | www.aerlingus.com
Ryanair | www.ryanair.com
British Airways | www.britishairways.com
Cork Airport Authority (Aer Rianta) | www.corkairport.com

 

Kinsale: by public transport

Bus Eireann provide a daily bus service between Kinsale and Cork City. There is also a rail service between Cork and the major cities in Ireland. For further details please contact:

Bus Eireann | www.buseireann.ie
Irish Rail | www.irishrail.ie